Hey fans!

Hello!

Following a lot of pressure from friends and fellow writers, I have decided to start blogging about my writing. I’m not sure why I put off it off for so long. But here it is. I will keep all of my followers up to date with my writing, and occasionally post snippets of chapters, as well as what I’m up to.

My first piece of news is that I am hopefully shortly going to begin work on my first full length novel It’s been a long time coming, but I have had so much support that it was just bound to happen eventually.

Vera out!

4 thoughts on “Hey fans!

Leave a Reply

